NO DISABLED ACCESS
NEXT AVAILABLE DATES
Tue 16th April 2019
Tue 23rd April 2019
Tue 14th May 2019
Tue 4th – Sat 8th Jun 2019
Thur 18th July 2019
Fri 9th August 2019
Tue 3rd – Sat 7th Sep 2019
Fri 18th Oct 2019
Tue 3rd – Sat 7th Dec 2019
Fri 17th Jan 2020
Fri 7th Feb 2020
Tue 11th Feb 2020
Tue 3rd – Sat 7th Mar 2020
Wed 15th April 2020

Godalming, Surrey
The Barn, Wiggins Yard
Bridge Street
Godalming Surrey GU7 1HW
UK
Phone: 0333 8003003
Email: [email protected]