NO DISABLED ACCESS
NEXT AVAILABLE DATES
Thur 25th Oct 2018 9am – 1pm
Wed 7th Nov 2018 9am – 1 pm
Wed 5th – Sat 8th Dec 2018
Fri 18th Jan 2019
Fri 8th Feb 2019
Tue 12th Feb 2019
Tue 5th – Sat 9th Mar 2019
Tue 16th April 2019
Tue 23rd April 2019
Tue 4th – Sat 8th Jun 2019
Tue 3rd – Sat 7th Sep 2019
Fri 18th Oct 2019
Tue 3rd – Sat 7th Dec 2019

Godalming, Surrey
The Barn, Wiggins Yard
Bridge Street
Godalming Surrey GU7 1HW
UK
Phone: 0333 8003003
Email: [email protected]