Go to the Godalming Clinic Page
NO DISABLED ACCESS
NEXT AVAILABLE DATES
Fri 18th Oct 2019
Tue 3rd – Sat 7th Dec 2019
Fri 17th Jan 2020
Fri 7th Feb 2020
Tue 11th Feb 2020
Tue 3rd – Sat 7th Mar 2020
Wed 15th April 2020
Tue 21st April 2020
Thur 14th May 2020
Tues 2nd – Fri 5th June 2020
Tues 8th – Fri 11th Sept 2020
Wed 9th, Thur 10th, Fri 11th Dec 2020

Godalming, Surrey
The Barn, Wiggins Yard
Bridge Street
Godalming Surrey GU7 1HW
UK
Phone: 0333 8003003
Email: [email protected]