Exeter, Devon

Go to the Exeter Clinic Page NEXT AVAILABLE DATES Mon 14th Oct 2019 Mon 13th Jan 2020 Mon 20th April 2020 Mon 13th July 2020 Mon 19th Oct 2020

Glastonbury, Somerset

Go to the Glastonbury Clinic Page NO DISABLED ACCESS NEXT AVAILABLE DATES Mon 14th Oct 2019 Mon 13th Jan 2020 Mon 20th April 2020 Mon 13th July 2020 Mon 12th Oct 2020

Corsham, Wiltshire

Go to the Corsham Clinic Page NEXT AVAILABLE DATES 12th & 13th October 2019 Sat 11th & Sun 12th Jan 2020 Sat 18th & Sun 19th April 2020 Sat 11th & Sun 12th July 2020 Sat 10th & Sun 11th Oct 2020