Shrewsbury, Shropshire

Go to the Shrewsbury Clinic Page NEXT AVAILABLE DATES Thur 7th Nov 2019 Thur 5th Dec 2019 Thur 6th Feb 2020 Thur 12th March 2020 Thur 7th May 2020 Thur 11th June 2020 Thur 6th Aug 2020

Newport, Shropshire

Go to the Newport Clinic Page NO DISABLED ACCESS NEXT AVAILABLE DATES Fri 11th Oct 2019 Fri 10th Jan 2020 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 9th Oct 2020