Clinic Dates

Slider

We are based in Liverpool and run imaging consultations from Monday to Saturday in conjunction with the clinic dates below.

Please call 0333 8003003 to make an appointment at Liverpool or any of the clinics below.
(0333 8003003 is included in mobile phone contract charges, local landline charges apply from anywhere in the country).

ABERGAVENNY, MONMOUTHSHIRE
Mon 20th Aug 2018
Mon 12th Nov 2018
Mon 11th Feb 2019
Mon 13th May 2019
Mon 12th Aug 2019
Mon 11th Nov 2019

BANGOR, GWYNEDD
Mon 21st May 2018
Mon 6th Aug 2018
Mon 19th Nov 2018

BATTLE, EAST SUSSEX
Tue 12th June 2018
Tue 11th Sept 2018
Tue 11th Dec 2018
Tue 12th Mar 2019
Tue 11th Jun 2019
Tue 10th Sep 2019
Tue 10th Dec 2019

BEDFORD, BEDFORDSHIRE
Thur 19th & Fri 27th July 2018
Thur 18th & Fri 19th Oct 2018
Thur 17th & Fri 18th Jan 2019
Thur 25th & Fri 26th Apr 2019

BRIGHTON, EAST SUSSEX
Mon 11th June 2018
Mon 10th Sept 2018
Mon 10th Dec 2018
Mon 11th Mar 2019
Mon 10th Jun 2019
Mon 9th Sept 2019
Mon 9th Dec 2019

BURTON UPON TRENT, STAFFORDSHIRE
Mon 30th July 2018
Mon 29th Oct 2018
Mon 28th Jan 2019
Mon 29th Apr 2019

CLUNDERWEN, PEMBROKESHIRE
Sat 11th Aug 2018
Sat 10th Nov 2018
Sat 9th Feb 2019
Sat 11th May 2019
Sat 10th Aug 2019
Sat 9th Nov 2019

COOMBE HILL, GlOUCESTERSHIRE
Fri 10th Aug 2018
Fri 9th Nov 2018
Fri 8th Feb 2019
Fri 10th May 2019
Fri 9th Aug 2019
Fri 8th Nov 2019

CORSHAM, WILTSHIRE
Sat 14th & Sun 15th July 2018
Sat 13th & Sun 14th Oct 2018
Sat 12th & Sun 13th Jan 2019
Sat 13th & Sun 14th Apr 2019

CROYDON, LONDON
Fri 25th May 2018
Fri 24th Aug 2018
Fri 23rd Nov 2018
Fri 22nd Feb 2019
Fri 24th May 2019
Fri 23rd Aug 2019
Fri 22nd Nov 2019

EALING, LONDON
Thu & Fri 14th & 15th June 2018
Thu & Fri 13th & 14th Sept 2018
Thu & Fri 13th & 14th Dec 2018
Thu 21st & Fri 22nd Mar 2019
Thu 12th & Fri 13th Dec 2019

FINCHAMPSTEAD, BERKSHIRE
Fri 1st June 2018
Fri 31st Aug 2018
Fri 30th Nov 2018
Fri 1st Mar 2019
Fri 31st May 2019
Fri 30th Aug 2019
Fri 29th Nov 2019

FOREST ROW, EAST SUSSEX
Sat 26th May 2018
Sat 23rd Jun 2018
Sat 25th Aug 2018
Sat 24th Nov 2018
Sat 23rd Feb 2019
Sat 25th May 2019
Sat 24th Aug 2019
Sat 23rd Nov 2019

GARGRAVE, NORTH YORKSHIRE
Tue 24th Jul 2018
Tue 23rd Oct 2018
Tue 22nd Jan 2019
Tue 30th Apr 2019

GARSTANG, LANCASHIRE
Mon 23rd Jul 2018
Mon 22nd Oct 2018
Mon 21st Jan 2019
Mon 8th Apr 2019

GLASTONBURY, SOMERSET
(The Sanctuary at Yin Yang)

NO DISABLED ACCESS
Mon 16th Jul 2018
Mon 15th Oct 2018
Mon 14th Jan 2019
Mon 15th Apr 2019

GODALMING, SURREY
Tue 5th – Sat 9th June 2018
Wed 5th – Sat 8th Sept 2018
Wed 5th – Sat 8th Dec 2018
Tue 5th – Sat 9th Mar 2019
Tue 4th – Sat 8th Jun 2019
Tue 3rd – Sat 7th Sep 2019
Tue 3rd – Sat 7th Dec 2019

HIGH WYCOMBE, BUCKINGHAMSHIRE
Sat 2nd Jun 2018
Sat 1st Sep 2018
Sat 1st Dec 2018
Sat 2nd Mar 2019
Sat 1st Jun 2019
Sat 31st Aug 2019
Sat 30th Nov 2019

HITCHIN, HERTFORDSHIRE
Wed 18th Jul 2018
Wed 17th Oct 2018
Wed 16th Jan 2019
Wed 24th Apr 2019

HUDDERSFIELD, WEST YORKSHIRE
Fri 18th May 2018

KENILWORTH, WARWICKSHIRE
Thu 2nd Aug 2018
Thu 1st Nov 2018
Thu 31st Jan 2019
Thu 2nd May 2019
Thu 1st Aug 2019
Thu 31st Oct 2019

LEICESTER, LEICESTERSHIRE
NO PARKING ON PREMISES
Wed 1st Aug 2018
Wed 31st Oct 2018

MIDDLEWICH, CHESHIRE
Thu 12th Jul 2018
Thu 11th Oct 2018
Thu 10th Jan 2019
Thu 11th Apr 2019

NEWPORT, SHROPSHIRE
NO DISABLED ACCESS
Fri 13th Jul 2018
Fri 12th Oct 2018
Fri 11th Jan 2019
Fri 12th Apr 2019
Fri 12th Jul 2019
Fri 11th Oct 2019

PONTEFRACT, WEST YORKSHIRE
Wed 23rd May 2018
Wed 22nd Aug 2018
Wed 21st Nov 2018
Wed 20th Feb 2019
Wed 22nd May 2019
Wed 21st Aug 2019
Wed 20th Nov 2019

ROUGHTON, NORFOLK
Sat 20th Oct 2018
Sat 19th Jan 2019
Sat 27th Apr 2019

SHEFFIELD, SOUTH YORKSHIRE
NO DISABLED ACCESS
Wed 24th Oct 2018
Wed 23rd Jan 2019
Wed 1st May 2019

SHIPSTON ON STOUR, WARWICKSHIRE
NO DISABLED ACCESS
Fri 3rd Sat, 4th Aug 2018
Fri 2nd Sat, 3rd Nov 2018
Fri 1st & Sat 2nd Feb 2019
Fri 3rd & Sat 4th May 2019
Fri 2nd & Sat 3rd Aug 2019
Fri 1st & Sat 2nd Nov 2019

SHREWSBURY, SHROPSHIRE
Thu 17th May 2018
Thu 9th Aug 2018
Thu 8th Nov 2018
Thu 7th Feb 2019
Thur 9th May 2019

TUNBRIDGE WELLS, KENT
Wed 13th June 2018
Wed 12th Sept 2018
Wed 12th Dec 2018
Wed 13th Mar 2019
Wed 12th Jun 2019
Wed 11th Sept 2019
Wed 11th Dec 2019

WINCHCOMBE, GlOUCESTERSHIRE
Thu 30th Aug 2018

error: Content is protected !!
Share This